The Foundation Airsoft Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Music on Forum?

+2
allout
Drewbie83
6 posters

Go down

Music on Forum? Empty Music on Forum?

Post by Drewbie83 25th May 2010, 6:58 pm

I was on the internet a while back and noticed a very interesting thing: I just so happen to like checkin out web pages with some music on. Maybe I'm just weird or something, maybe it's because I'm a musician myself, or whatever but I just do.

A couple of weeks back I sent a message to Howie about it, and he has so far, to my knowlege, ignored it (Dick). So I just thought I'd put it up her and se what you guys said about it.
Drewbie83
Drewbie83
Novice
Novice

http://koopakilla@live.com

Back to top Go down

Music on Forum? Empty Re: Music on Forum?

Post by Guest 25th May 2010, 9:00 pm

well ill jsut put it like this. you will see changes coming soon to the site b4 the fall op we are planning Very Happy ill just leave it at that

Back to top Go down

Post by Drewbie83 25th May 2010, 9:07 pm

YAY!!!!!!!!!!! cheers sunny lol!
Drewbie83
Drewbie83
Novice
Novice

Back to top Go down

Post by allout 25th May 2010, 9:25 pm

and buy the way howie is out of the states doing his job
allout
allout
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Drewbie83 25th May 2010, 9:28 pm

Oh.... oops. Sorry Howie. Sad
Forgive Plox.
Drewbie83
Drewbie83
Novice
Novice

Back to top Go down

Post by jpresley17 26th May 2010, 2:14 am

Drewbie83 wrote:ignored it (Dick).

Don't step on any toes just yet Newbie83, actually that was more like a stomp

jpresley17
Novice
Novice

Back to top Go down

Post by Howie 26th May 2010, 6:27 am

Okay guys,
Thank you for having by back on this subject, Really no jokes, I do thank you all alot. As my job consumes alot of my time running the Engine Room on the ship and Outside Contractors.
Drewbie83,