The Foundation Airsoft Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gas snipers?

+2
braxt360
Nick
6 posters

Go down

Gas snipers? Empty Gas snipers?

Post by Nick 15th November 2010, 5:59 pm

Since theres soo much talk bout snipers on here as of late i figured someone could answer my curiosity about gas snipers cuz i have no experience or no of anyone that does soo fill me in or let me no how little i no on the subject haha thanks guys
Nick
Nick
Joe High Caps
Joe High Caps

Back to top Go down

Gas snipers? Empty Re: Gas snipers?

Post by braxt360 15th November 2010, 7:04 pm

all i know is that dino has 1 and it is scary as hell lol!
braxt360
braxt360
Joe Mid Cap
Joe Mid Cap

Back to top Go down

Post by Howie 15th November 2010, 7:08 pm

If I did the sniper role, this what I would use. Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Howie
Howie
Your the Man
Your the Man

Back to top Go down

Post by Longbow 18th November 2010, 2:48 pm

Hears the thing with Sniper Rifles (not Snipers!) you want high fps to give that bb some oomph at 200+feet and a tight barrel and very adjustable hopup unit with great compression that will send those bbs out in a straight line. Spirng sniper rifles are easier to keep constant the spring will always deliver the same energy to the bb, it will however wear down your other internal parts such as the trigger seers, so you will gut and retrofit most of your rifle to make a nice spring rifle thats why they cost so much when you find them. also those bolts are hard to pull when you have a 500+ fps spring in there.